The Liebster Award

I was recently nominated by the lovely Nuša for The Liebster Award, here’s what you have to do..

liebster

If you are nominated, these are the rules that you must follow:
1.) Post 11 facts about yourself.
2.) Answer the 11 questions that your nominator has asked you.
3.) Nominate 11 other bloggers.
4.) Ask them 11 questions.
5.) Let them know that you have nominated them.

11 FACTS ABOUT ME :

  1. I have green eyes
  2. I’m partially deaf in my left ear
  3. I love scary movies & books of course
  4. My best feature (in my opinion) are my lips
  5. I can’t do makeup to save my life!
  6. I cry a lot over adverts/music & videos
  7. I hate ketchup! Like, don’t even come near me with the stuff, please, it’s gross!
  8. I get into new TV series all the time, I’m currently binge watching Gossip Girl
  9. I dream to live in New York City one day
  10. My favourite flowers are tulips
  11. I have a pet snake named Elijah

QUESTIONS FROM Nuša :

1.) What do you like to do in your free time ? Read, watch TV, have a bath – I loveee a bubble bath.
2.) What language do you want to learn ? Japanese!
3.) What do you think about your name ? Do you like it ? It’s average, I think I suit it, I don’t mind haha
4.) Dogs or cats ? NO! Both, always!! 😀
5.) Where would you like to travel ? New York, New York.
6.) What makes you smile ? Other peoples happiness, a child’s laughter.
7.) What is your biggest dream at the moment ? To visit New York City at Christmas.
8.) What made you laugh today ? My other half, he always knows how to make me laugh.
9.) What do you say during awkward silences ? Nothing, how awful is that? I just sit there and feel uncomfortable.
10.) Did anything happen that you wouldn’t believe if someone mentioned it to you two months ago ? I started this blog! I’ve been wanting to do it for a couple of year now but never really did it.
11.) What’s your favourite song ? At the minute.. Anything by Twenty One Pilots & James Arthur’s Say You Won’t Let Go but it changes on a weekly basis :’)

I NOMINATE THESE 11 LOVELY BLOGGERS:

  1. Hannah
  2. Jade
  3. Amber
  4. Jessica
  5. Lisa
  6. Roisin
  7. Sammie
  8. Becca
  9. Fadwa
  10. Kirsty
  11. Joanna

MY QUESTIONS:

  1. What would you do right now if nothing could stop you?
  2. What is your favourite book or TV show?
  3. What is the one thing you love about yourself?
  4. Where have you visited that you’d like to go again?
  5. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  6. What is your favourite colour?
  7. What are you most afraid of?
  8. If you were to live with a celebrity for the rest of you life, which one would you want to live with?
  9. What is your worst habit?
  10. Do you have any strange phobias?
  11. Tea or Coffee?

Tag me (Little Reader) so I can see your posts! Enjoy 🙂

Sarah xoxo

 

9 thoughts on “The Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

