Sunshine Blogger Award

I was recently nominated by a  Pretty Little Blogger , Tanya! Thank you so much, as you may know, I love doing tags! They’re such a fun way for us all to get to know each other, so let’s get on with it… 🙂

sunshine

These are the rules:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions from your nominator.
  3. Nominate fellow bloggers you follow.
  4. Give them 11 questions to answer.

Tanya’s Questions:

  1. Tell us about an embarrassing moment. I don’t really have one, I don’t get embarrassed easily! D:
  2. 2 things you can’t live without. My bed and books!
  3. What’s your favorite T.V. Show? THE WALKING DEAD OMG, OMG, OMG.                                 RICK.gif
  4. Any guilty pleasures? I don’t know or have any? I’m boring, sorry D:
  5. What are your dreams, goals, and ambitions? To live in New York City with a happy little family.
  6. Your blog’s name, what is the story behind it? My blogs name is ‘alittlereadersblog’ I am a little reader, I love to read among other things but I’m not your usual reader than can read 10 books a week, I’m a slow reader as it is and I’m always so busy and tired so I’m a very little reader 😀
  7. Where do you live and where do you want to live? I live in the North East of England and as stated above, I’d love to live in New York City, one day..
  8. Name of the book you are currently reading or the last book you read. I am currently reading The Book Thief, nearly finished and I am IN LOVE with this read.
  9. What are your thoughts on Open Letters and if I do like a guest-post series, would you like to take part? They’re something I haven’t had much experience with so wouldn’t have much of an opinion on them, I’d try it out..
  10. If you could do one thing and no one would find out, what will you do? There’s nothing I would do exciting or secretive enough for me to want no one to find out D:
  11. What inspires you to write? Anything and everything, some days I have no inspiration, other days it’s the book I’ve finished reading, the chats I was involved in on twitter, another bloggers post or a person’s phone call on the bus, just depends on what peaks my interests.

My Questions:

  1. What brings you into a better mood when you’ve had a down day?
  2. What’s an ideal weekend for you?
  3. What are you most thankful for?
  4. What is your idea of a perfect holiday?
  5. What’s on your bucket list for 2017?
  6. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done and would you do it again?
  7. Do you consider yourself to be confident?
  8. If you could bring one celebrity back from the dead who would you bring back?
  9. Who do you miss the most right now?
  10. If you could live in a TV show or Movie which one would you live in?
  11. What is your spirit animal?

I nominate:

Jess

Fadwa

Lia

Fran

Roisin

& all the other lovely bloggers who want to join in!

Have fun…

Sarah xoxo

13 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: The Sunshine Blogger Award #2 & #3 – Lost In A Story

Leave a Reply

