How I Review

I accept review requests, my reviews are all my honest opinions.

I use a simple star rating out of 5, I do not include half star ratings.

5_star_rating_system_1_star

1/5 stars: Really disliked the book, didn’t like the writing or the story line.

5_star_rating_system_2_stars

2/5 stars: The writing was okay, it was an okay read but will not be re-reading.

5_star_rating_system_3_stars

3/5 stars: Writing is good, somewhat enjoyed the story but there was a few things I disliked.

5_star_rating_system_4_stars

4/5 stars: Enjoyed the book but there is something missing.

5_star_rating_system_5_stars

5/5 stars: Love the book, enjoyed the writing, will defiantly be re-reading this in the future!

Leave a Reply

